Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

February 09, 2004 - 5:52 p.m.

my lacey friend is attacking my shoulders...

i'm learning new things... we are feeding off of eachother's stupidity...

maybe i'm getting a kick out of the pain.. that's the jabbing feelings passing through my shoulders...

and as she felt compelled to respond... it's a blatant lie... she only wears lace occasionally.

however, i have now found the perfect retort; why didn't i think of this six months ago....

when she told me that I "obviously still had feelings for her" and she could tell that i wasn't "over" things...

i should have just said...

"don't you know i flirt with everyone?!"

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!