Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

February 23, 2004 - 7:39 p.m.

SG weekend...

spent... building giant vagina puppet... beautiful... her name is LOLA.

then choreographing "teach me tiger" a sultry, ridiculous burlesque number.

It was my pleasure.

I got to hang out with fantastic folk..

but...no rippers for us this weekend.

don't knock the nails biatch! they'd be my secret weapon in a cat fight.. that and my big boots... you can wear your pointy ones...

They've come in handy since i've been feeling pretty catty lately. I am loathe to be back at school. BlechK. I had a great time this weekend and i feel very inspired. I should just take my damn clothes off... if only i could remember what i was doing once that happened... then i usually just resort to the bar dance rubb against any available surface... i can understand where the inclination comes from. I'll have to just suck up my ass hate and get over the 20 lb i'll never lose and probably shouldn't. It's sick to hold onto the rotting memory of myself at age 14 with the "perfect body" of a prepubescent girl.

I will love myself. Unconditionally.

sunday... wound down with a spliff and ran into prof at fresh... i always run into ppl there! Last time it was delightfully funny, jess and i walking @$#**SMACK'*($ into H. Just the person i wanted to see. I'd been saving so much of my energy not caring what she thought any longer.

i do.. .however care that m.c. saw me all stoned .. but at least that way i wasn't nervous around him. I usually am... i just gurgled pleasantly.

How nice.

i also saw a fantastic play on friday night... the one my mummy designed the costumes for. Memory of water... my coat was in the show... yay faux pony coat.

au moin... les choses vont mieux ici... sauf que je ne sais pas si je peux taper avec ces ongles! je crois qu'ELLE est devenue un ourse.. a la table je ne l'ai pas connu! C'est incroyable... est'ce qu'on manque ces choses enormes comme les mannieres quand on tombe amoureux ou les choses changent-ils?

we started drafting today in DRM 354

c'est comme si elle etait une zombie! putant! elle regarde seulement l'assiette et les yeux sont vides! yippee. vive l'amour... peut'etre je devrai rentrer au lit et me reveiller en dix ans... au moin mes vetements seraient en mode encore si j'attends autant de temps!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!