Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

April 01, 2004 - 11:50 p.m.

i still eat the cookies

even though they're peak freens or 'peek freans' or .. y 'know i'm sure it's actually written ON the stupid things but i don't read them, i eat them... which is the whole point, but still don't know how it's spelled.

even though the union is now filled with people who laugh like horses and gather in loud neighing groups to discuss star trek or star wars or whichever... reminds me of the dungeons and dragons parties my mom used to have in the eighties... where they'd all wear black.

and right now i'm so tired but can't sleep. i'm excited though because when they asked the question... why ya wanna be a @# I said ....23940184#()@#&*. and they said... "perfect,...you're in." so now i'm in. But it's a secret. shhhh. I'm so excited. makes me wanna take my clothes off.

n now i have vicks in my eyes.. cause i'm rubbing them all tired... and the last thing i wanna do is talk about "the last man" tomorrow at my tutorial... er... lead the seminar, i should say. but it's my third last assignment... so let's get counting.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!