Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

April 26, 2004 - 9:29 p.m.

yeehaw, four faces brightly smiling.

I'm almost there...

now, on... to the lighthouse.

c'mon virginia... i'd love you if i didn't have to be reading you.

i'm soooo impatient to be in/out.

and now, i don't know what to do about croatia. seeing as how i was planning to go to germany in the middle of august and THEN go to slovenia and croatia after that, now it looks pretty pointless. maybe i'll rethink this whole thing and do a last minutey trip thing. Hey, if orphan annie can go to the island for three days i can certainly spring for a week at that price.

disregard this whole spew of nothing. I'm just way too excited.

it must be all the coffee/hot chocolate/latte dregs she fed me. what a girl.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!