Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

May 04, 2004 - 2:28 p.m.

waves of luck. please do not break.

I am so extatic! I am dun dun dun dun dun!

Last exam was this am. I also got my essay back from that class and got an A. I picked up my essay from Scott's class and have an A on my final essay and an A+ as my final mark in the course. Yay, every day i seem to be getting great news back. This luck is surely gonna change. I'm crossing my fingers not. My other mark that's up on rosi is for Astrid's class, and it's an A too. So hopefully, as long as all else goes according to my mastah plan i'll get my renewal and git me some cash.

more good news, i got elected into the exec for OHDC and have the soc. convener position. i saw some great hot docs on girl wrestlers and beauty pageants in Sweden. I think i may already have written that but it's okay because i am done with memory work. It doesn't matter if my brain fails because now all i have to do is chaperone the kiddie camping trip, resubmit for the scholarship, go to Stratford with mom, work and ... call miss photo. I think ill go do that.

oh and sg is nearly complete.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!