Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

May 05, 2004 - 12:05 p.m.

since i can't leave a message on your journal i'm leaving it here. The server says my "proxy- something or other" is open and may be capable of unleashing deadly spam.

anyways, if miss photo reads this... it's for her.

i know the one.. the long hair- bangled- stretch- guru. she's so cute and her accent does make all the difference it takes her eccentricity up a notch. I always think of miss lippy from the adam sandler movie when i see spacey middle aged women getting in touch with themselves. Call me next time you go. I really should start moving my ass.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!