Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

May 16, 2004 - 9:47 p.m.

d'you still love me?

since i went to work 6 hours ago? yes. unless since i've been gone you've slept with 145 men.

what if i slept with 144?

is this one of those beer on the walls deals?

d'you like possums?

yes.

do you want to be the big kangaroo or the baby kangaroo? do you want to sit in the pouch or be the one who hops around.

I want to sit IN the pouch and just hang out.

but I want to be the baby, someone needs to take care of me.

I dont want to be the only kid in the class who feels like they didn't understand the assignment.

the noises in the other room continue. softly, augmenting in sharp increments.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!