Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

May 17, 2004 - 10:14 p.m.

did you used to be a dancer?

you swing a lot and have perfect posture. the skirt helps.

my parents are downstairs signing a list price agreement with the real estate agent. i'm going to cry. they're selling my home. It's so sad.

all of a sudden. Mom wants to move to niagara on the lake. my brother thinks it's a trend.

so now i'm back upstairs organizing the closet. freaking out and trying to part with my memories (and all the paraphenelia that represents it). boo hoo.

i guess though that home is where the mummy is. I just love this house.

i always notice, every time i'm at home, how much softer the tp is here. so much softer. it's unreal. one day we'll be able to afford the really soft stuff. we'll splurge. one day.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!