Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

May 19, 2004 - 11:26 p.m.

lettah to the tekkstar: Hi sweetie. I didn't want to get into it in the boards but i too read the shit that X wrote and was seriously perturbed. You were very classy to keep it all anonymous, so at least you can't be at fault for putting her name out there. If you wanna talk about it, feel free to call me. I talked to my ex (who used to be friends with X) about it and she thought that was just Typical X behaviour , which, as she put it, is exactly why she has no friends and couldn't get hired in the community... she burned all her bridges and everyone eventually figured out what a cunt she is. I'm not being catty, i'm being realistic... she's her own worst enemy and eventually people will figure it out. As i first said to you.. i was worried she'd pull some malicious shit cause she's got some dumb grudge... let her wreck herself and don't allow her to make you sad. I was equally offended and proud of you for mentioning it.

talk soon. nuff said.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!