Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

June 25, 2004 - 9:55 a.m.

walk out onto the balcony topless, the sun is spilling over the railing... i wish i could just walk around this way... and i gues i could, living in the gay village and all... but truly, the sun is like women, feels so good but can really fuck you up in the long run...or in exceptionally hot doses.

i'm lounging around, eating dried cranberries, almonds, soynuts...flipping through the SG book. BOOK! Again... because i am supposed to be working on my set design. I'm getting round to it.

the pride festivities have started...but I'm starting to buzz with that 'down to business' energy...and soon i'll be exacto-ing and hot gluing,

with my hair pinned up in a pomp pomp pompadour... pomp.

however, in these circumstances... i will likely get it done by tonight... since the street will be a mass of spears-guilera skin and gyrations and the bass won't stop for at least 40 hours once it starts... i can hear them errecting the beer gardens now... which makes it so hard to work, when all i want to do is hang over the railings and watch the city rise.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!