Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

July 09, 2004 - 1:35 a.m.

i hope there's a camera in 0ur elevator (the first spelling was beter) because the things i do in there are obscene... heather wears soundglalsses at night... so sehe can so she can...

i'm terrible... irish boys think theys're fired now...causa. her.

o

o

,i'm tinking my hands aren't able to sytype;;;///it's trie//// true... fuck. yup so... i'm suspicious of men who wear white pants... like thery're thinking... "i'm retired in florida but i'm on vacashun for the long weeekend... yaaaah!

ick...!!LKJe.a.... tha's my brain now...

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!