Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

July 21, 2004 - 3:41 p.m.

the sandra entry...

pride was good. generally i'm good. it certainly has been a while. I'm not mad, cause i guess i always figured you were the type who disappears occasionally. I always have a warm fuzziness reserved for you though. you somehow still manage to put a smile on my face. mmmmhmmm. lots new... lots. i'm painting quite a bit. got a new job, still have the old one.. but now i'm also selling scooters. which is neat. i love getting to learn all about something i have no previous knowledge of. i just had lunch. I'm wearing hoop earrings. I like the colour green. i'm designing costumes and sets for two shows. I made the dean's list. My best friend just left for Berlin. this makes me sad... but i get to babysit her cat, who is hairless and adorable. (the cat not the friend.)

hope you are well.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!