Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

July 26, 2004 - 10:27 p.m.

my mouth is so clean it feels itchy, or bruised. bruised more so.

I wish shaner was back. I miss a good chat. a real one.

some things just really get to me. like having a sorta friend that sorta isn't-

which you only realize when they're really not.

it's raining and their tears are only their own, so much so that they forget to look around them.

good bye is silent.

and when i'm the closest thing they've had and they say call, and you do,

then they're gone and have time to tell everyone but you...

what then?

i write and call and ...

nothing.

but still there's time enough to tell other people dumb shit and giggle and send electronic emoticon bullshit hugs... fuck that. why are people so fake?

and who the hell sleeps so fucking much and has roommates that never give you a goddamn message?!?

you.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!