Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

July 28, 2004 - 8:22 a.m.

i always feel like my life is an interlude from some great musical, westside story, into the woods, les mis... the fact that people burst into song at the most unlikely moments doesn't undermine their credibility... hey....i mean, if i could come up with a catchy tune and heart wrenching lyrics off the top of my head... i'd sing everything ;) ... musicals are my guilty pleasure. but then again i've always had a special place in my heart for them ... being a dancer/costume designing type... the cheesiness never ceases to enthrall me.

wouldn't it be great if in the middle of some real life moment, people turned in unison and reenacted the jets walk... with the bent knees and finger snap... (i'm having a moment imagining it)

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!