Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

September 04, 2004 - 8:52 a.m.

after last night I feel rough,

and not just around the edges.

i cannot remember the last time i felt this way in the morning... or less benevolent.

you can't just appologize for maliciously trying to destroy someone's relationship and expect "sorry bout that" to be an adequate bandaid

when you've had a year to think about what exactly your explanation would be.

sorry is lame

sorry is inadequate

though i'm glad thatyou're sorry, by now

i don't care,

when i see you

you don't exist

i'm fine with that

and I'M sorry

but there's not much that you can say now to change that.

looking through you is so much easier for me than trying to figure out what provoked you in the first place.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!