Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

September 09, 2004 - 5:22 p.m.

Messages in Pink...

James: love you, airbrushed or otherwise. You are just one of those people that intimidates the less confidents into self-scrutiny. People find it hard not to be fascinated by the people they admire... and not to be just a bit resentful of the fact that such people make their own shortcomings stand out in BOLD.

but you already knew that... you smart hot thing!

Posh: i can understand the way that other people's haphazard behaviour...like not responding to messages... can get internalized as part of your own insecurities. i do that all the time. I feel like no matter what people are doing... i can find a way to interpret that as a sure sign that whatever i might be feeling is reflected in their behaviour towards me. Hang in there. maybe your sex drive kicking into high gear will help to make you feel more radiant in your hotness.

Twwly:I'm appalled... you were 8 hours closer to Toronto and you didn't even come by for a cup of tea? how was the bruce? do they still have the highest rate of teen pregnancy and alcoholism in Canada? Miss J. used to boast of the reputation of Kin. those were the good ol days. I just finished reading "Fast Girls: teenage tribes and the myth of the slut". Right up my alley. some astute observations about ... everything really.

in unrelated rambling.. my kitten is curled up beside me with her paws over her eyes and one eye open.

Eli:

it bares repeating that Eli is one of the truest embodiments of a modern woman. She'd better count her lucky stars that she lives so far away, or else i'd be finding my way into some kind of psychotic homing pattern... with her as the prime constellation. Sparkly eyes, bruises and that devlish smile. Eli you break the mold, effortlessly. you are capable, gutsy and unconventional...please keep entralling me.

don't worry if none of this makes sense.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!