Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

October 15, 2004 - 9:07 p.m.

i don't want to do homework
... hence i am on SG.... cruising around taking care of more important business. I'm doing my best not to read contemporary poetry... and the kicker IS that if i wasn't 'supposed' to be reading it right now.. that's something i'd be doing to stall and prolong the start on other things i was 'supposed' to be doing... i never want to do those requisite things. As soon as someone expects me to do them, or when I expect myself to do them, they suddenly become a million times less appealing and take on an impossible weight which my lack of motivation may never shrug off. blech.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!