Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

November 24, 2004 - 6:03 p.m.


Hotness writes: "I want to make a book that is a refrence guide for kanji symbols and their meanings for people that want to get them tattooed. but all of the meanings will be fucking wrong, because if you don't know what they mean by reading them, then don't fucking tattoo them on yourself."


I'll publish your book. fer shure. I think i ran into a similar prank once...
i was looking for dyke bars in Paris.... and the gay guide to Pareee must have been written by A) someone who'd never been there B) some asshole homophobe or C) some asshole with a great sense of humour.

at any rate... we found a bar called "le Queen" ... it was exactly what we were looking for and i ended up hooking up with some girl who played snow white at Euro Disney.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!