Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

January 01, 2005 - 1:41 a.m.

dancing boys in snowman heads
masturbate their carrot noses
as lezzies on ecstasy pump their mics, keyboards and electric drums.

slutty dress, blazer with cleavage out.
earings that may, or may not, belong to tony's mother.

fishnet, thong and beets.
a practical way to start an evening of chaos.

boy george on the brain,
purring 2005
layers. stripped and reminiscent of everything that may come, and has
come,and will come.
there are more than 32 flavours.
and smiles have never been more real than this.
I'm so cunty sometimes.
but tonight, tonight there will only be whiskers, whisky, 40 proof and no proof of identification.

tonight I am sugar and everything nice that looks not.

stop looking at me.
while I
cannot stop seeing
everywhere,
you.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!