Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

January 13, 2005 - 8:29 a.m.

my best friend is my ex... on top of having the most hillarious, honest, candid and bizarre conversations, she does the sweetest things... like comes home from up north, small cottagey towns with retro lamps that she found and couldn't leave without getting for me. she borrows my stuff and sheepishly lends it back to me... has seen every little-known film and can sit and drink tea for hours just talking... or smashing bananas onto my head without warning... or chasing me around the house with a fork until my eyes are watering from laughing so much. and her cat is the sweetest little beast this side of egypt.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!