Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

January 25, 2005 - 2:43 p.m.

to bear and part
conversations that are entirely between
the line
half jealousy
half curiosity
you and those fine fingers
eight
ten if you count thumbs
feet as useless as two left
and i can't mumble the right thing
in these circumstances

eyes up
beautiful
and in the eyes is yes
their letters rearrange to form the word i want
yes
from you
and we'll never know
if we don't say it and i don't even smoke but am compelled no edit on my thoughts voice or eyes cast upwards to whom? not god, certainly just give me answers but please make them yours and make them correspond with the feeling in my ribs ripped open and only you know how to reach beneath them to pull from half words sounds far better than whole sentences

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!