Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

February 28, 2005 - 1:29 p.m.

stayed IN last night
for all the right reasons.

i can't even think of an appropriate analogy for that.

and now, before I go on a cleaning rampage, I just wanted to say thank you to BlueTrash for the book. Helene Cixous is my favourite writer. I wont even try to be eloquent about it.

my birthday was incredible. thank you for that...
and coming home to candles, wine, friends, good tunes and Sri Lankan food... complete with an impromptu folk dance... and an evening of theorizing about bs and numbers, odd and even, was everything I could have wanted. Plus Burt's Bees... and a beautiful chrome blender. I am SO excited for many mornings of smoothies... and many evenings of slushy booze

on that note, I leave you to ponder the meaning of life and enjoy a smart taste of the resplendent Canadian scenery that I had the delight of witnessing first hand at a men's swimwear fashion show. lovely boys, lovely... there is something tantalizing about the 'leave nothing to the imagination' approach.

a tribute to Corey Hart.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!