Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

March 03, 2005 - 9:30 a.m.

your writing sets me a-giggling. my story involves a giant army flatbed truck, which somehow showed up outside the club where I was partying... so this has more to do with strange coincidences than alcohol.. although the events were prompted by it... and this truck had a plexi-glass sided hot tub on the back... full of suds. So being the "i'll do anything once" girl that I am (especially involving bubbles) I jumped into the truck and drove around the city's entertainment district in my thong and some soapy water. Earl.. the driver.. blared country music and we passed lines of clubgoers waiting in the snow... and got pulled over by the police. who didn't want to arrest us, after enquiring whether we had seat belts and were all wearing bottoms of some sort, but take our picture to show to their friends... after the night wound down.. i had to hop out at a major intersection and pull my clothes back on to walk home in the snow.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!