Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

April 17, 2005 - 11:24 p.m.

hey... I had a thought about Prom guestlist. I was noticing that several SGs are on the waiting list..(as well as a lot of members) and it seems that perhaps those folks bringing more than +1 to the prom should be persuaded to take ONE person so that a few more actual members and girls could come to the event. It would be a shame to have paying members and girls left out in favour of a plus 2 or 3. (plus, if there is plus 2 (the 1 +2) can entertain eachother while the member or girl parties at the event) and if there are plus 3 there's more than enough plus to entertain themselves).

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!