Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

May 14, 2005 - 7:40 p.m.

all A's. all good.
white water rafting on the Ottawa river, with 4 folks in a mini. fun fun.
i want everything. i want nothing.
really its a consumptive urge.. that will never actually be sated by purchasing... because it is an endless desire to comsume visually.
I shop vicariously through windows and other people, coveting kindly and sometimes accidentally ending up with something I don't really need in a shopping bag.
I don't mind if it's wine though. Can't have too much of that.
well,... i figure I can only drink as much as I can afford.
and that's not much.
so my head is safe and i continue to ramble.
although i haven't been drinking...for the record.
if you could close your eyes and one thing would appear before you when you re-opened them.. what would it be?

Top of my list...

a beach

a cinnamon bun (or a hot fudge brownie sundae would do)

that really incredible turquoise and mute-gold bag.. 395$. yeouch. as if.

a good book that would suck me right in.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!