Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

June 10, 2005 - 6:52 a.m.

Dear Toronto,
Sarcastically, "thank you" for dragging me out of the house for yet another pretentious "fashion" event. Please stop parading unoriginal clothing as fashion and charging admission. How will you ever become a world-class city when you keep taking yourself so seriously. C'mon, Chicago has cleaner water, Paris has better fashion, New York has way more attitude and Milan has oodles of hot women. Okay, so we're tied for hot women, but so many of them just come on short visits from Montreal. Thank goodness for that.

Otherwise, thank you for the nice weather. Please consider rain sometime in the not too distant future, my flowers are dying and my freckles tapping out morse code.

Shayne

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!