Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

June 16, 2005 - 10:09 p.m.

i wish she had stayed undiscovered.
she was so much cuter
before she knew she was so cute.

and the last thing she needs is a whole article detailing her hotness and a sultry picture of herself all over town on the front of a free magazine... creating another bottle-neck in the line of drooling scrubs cruising their way towards her now-suspecting heart. i was so much happier with the idea of it when she was just my jailbait crush, after graduating myself, from the school of the corruptible.. she's that icon on the fine line of attraction and envy: the girl I wanted to be and wanted to want.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!