Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

July 23, 2005 - 9:41 p.m.

my favourite things don't necessarily include warm woolen mittens or packages tied up with string...
but i do enjoy pot, packages that come in various shades of brown paper, pot, hair shows, new orange hi-lights, lip gloss, my cat, arm pit hair, danishes, doce de leite, photographers, glossy over-sized magazines (ie. ICON and ZINK) new glasses (occular or the beverage variety) and off-roading with my mom in a mid-sized sedan to escape a bumper to bumper traffic jam on the 401. I love that mum will take on a median in a practical family vehicle.
oh, and I also like oldies.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!