Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

August 11, 2005 - 5:18 p.m.

lay a whisper on my pillow
and then set it to nuke.

i'm so out of fresh thoughts
as the same ones keep bumping against my cerebellum

her freckles and the dimple that I imagine she has

the pattern of reckless commitment

the paint and how it makes me want to eat it
so beautifully it spreads itself

the plethora of reactions

the word bevvy

angry with myself for being blindsided by her flattery

angry with her for being able to

the aloof way you pretend not to know what you're doing

the anaesthesia I feel about all these red feelings

jealous, arsenic green, of you both

her for presuming to know you

you for letting her think she could

over` the fact that the person in power is literally "the man"

overwhelmed that I've let this all get to me

done

feeling sorry, shy, confused, bitter

I need more nothing and less nothing

eating food fresh and guiltless
painting red on any surface
looking at the real reason
I care
at all
so much
no more

still

just thinking about it

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!