Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

August 27, 2005 - 10:41 p.m.

it's 3 am, I must be lonely

except that I can hear the cat tip toeing around upstairs. Pussy footing.
I purged last night, a garbage bag full of clothing, and all it took was 2 bottles of wine and some disapproving looks.

I only stole back a few things. My severence pay.

now i just want to zip ahead to ten years from now, to make sure I'm heading in the right direction.

So many parallel stories are typing themselves and my brain can only multi-task so much. In this choose your own life adventure I could sure use some writers and editors, a personal assistant to read ahead and make sure that this role wont be a bad career move.

Regret less. Forgive more. Throw away clothes that earn the reaction "that is SO 90's".

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!