Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

January 13, 2006 - 12:14 p.m.

you're just another girl they're jacking off to. one of X number. and you aren't pandering to the audience you hope to reach, fun as it all is..
these are lowlifes who can't even type a sentence properly and what is it to me... the quick cash, when i'll be working and making money of my own. a flash in the pan. and how fun is it if you're worried about how fast, how much, how fat, how hot it's all gonna be in the end when you get reduced to 60, five dollar a pop images. what's the motive then?

it's fun. i repeat. its' fun. one more time. it's fun?

yeah. i thought so.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!