Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

January 31, 2006 - 10:27 a.m.

food sex. like phone sex, but with food. I seriously enjoy talking bout food, salivating and discussing the degree to which we've been programmed by marketing and media to have visceral reactions to packaging. When I close my eyes and envision the colours 'chocolate brown, pumpkin orange and mustard yellow' not only are these all food-based associations, but I visualize and eroticize the product Reese Peanut Butter Cups that appear in my mind in conjunction with this colour combination.

Toby and I are serious gourmandes... we get off on cooking a good dinner and then having dessert.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!