Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

April 04, 2006 - 2:36 p.m.

some things i will always remember...

my first address,
my first phone number,
what I wore in that awful grade five photo,
funny messages that get saved over and over on your voice mail,
the smell of Viktor& Rolf's Flowerbomb, something you never tried to remember but can't help but recognize...
like today walking through the stacks searching out hard-to-find sources.

other things you should never get used to,
like parties with fun, funny, hot people.

I'm leaving my apartment. I'm leaving the country. I hope I only remember the good things.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!