Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

November 11, 2006 - 1:56 a.m.

Dear Claire,
what's your problem? I dated your girlfriend years and years and years ago. what's all this 'giving me the "look"?
You don't know anything about me. And I don't know you either. What I do know, is that you used to hit on your girlfriend when she was my girlfriend. So what's the problem now? You've got her. I'm happy, you're happy. Leave off.
Does it still bother you that much that her hands used to be inside me?
I'm smiling, and it's real. That's something you could take notes on. Credibility is so under-rated.
kiss kiss,
me

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!