Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

November 13, 2006 - 11:52 p.m.

turn on the lights, and what do i find?

rewind. first off, we had a lovely evening with Nush, M and T. Sativa got stuck to the massage chair in a slightly spastic, orgasm-y posture, which we kept noticing off and on as the rest of us howled about one thing or another, including Sativa declaring that she has: 'just realized' that she's a lesbian. like, a real lesbian.
I bring some facts to the table: 1) she's dated women. she hasn't dated a man since I've known her. 2) she's over at her cat-owning lesbian-friends' house watching a lesbian movie. 3) she lives in the basement apartment of two married lesbians.
odds are good. foreseeable really.
you've been added to the lesbian phone tree. We have several video clips of evidence. case studies really. but, what we now know is that we really should have considered two things before we taped about ten minutes of our evening's ribaldry...first, that it was a friend's mother's video camera, but, more importantly, that we don't know how to erase anything.

that will be an interesting end to THEIR night, or a very interesting conversation sometime soon. On the other hand,...our hand, the first thing I saw, getting back to the lightswitch, was that the 20 minutes of de-linting the duvet which occured during a procrastinatory cleaning frenzy earlier this afternoon, looked perfect, hairless and pristine at the corners. while the entire centre looked like someone had just sheared a sheep. tufts of fluff are spiked and scattered all over the surface of our queen sized be. What those beasties get up to. indignant. (me) laughable. (them) It was so ludicrous that I had to the lights out again and call in an audience (A), to create my own deja-vu of that first sight. snap. 'oh.... my. god.'

ps. I'm working on getting A to step away from the shirt. release the shirt. "Honey, I'm just gonna wash it..."

pps. bet you'll never see another long-haired tabby cat dancing in a big foam vagina again.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!