Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

February 24, 2007 - 2:51 a.m.

it is never night time in my apartment.
blue eyes and black eye brows
and the universe comes when you call.
five finds its way into your hands because a fresh perspective is all it takes. open.
into my arms and mind rush
the night
and possibility
of everything you want between
the sheets that are already yours.
'she don't think straight'
it's true
and all i can think of is you.
apologizing for all the things i fucked up before
and i'm closing the flood gates
so bridges aren't burning anymore.
and it's so obvious that alright is the word for now
and my name,
taken and abbreviated
is mine, and everyone's and there's no need to fix it
beneath a strong middle finger
because just being feels good.
tonight.

and im' happy.
and i'm happy.
and.
i'm happy.
again.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!