Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

September 22, 2009 - 7:13 p.m.

food journal:

Eliane writes about fasting, breaking fast, field hockey and samosas.

It's making me hungry.

Tonian logs "a bungle of grapes"

aw.

Aidan eats fries and doesn't get enough sleep.

I am learning to shift gears into this new balance. More physical energy required. Less mental flexing. I need more of ME in this, more of the patience I have realized I actually possess and the ability to shift between friend and jailer, confidante, supporter, cheerleader and drill sargeant...

CJ teared up and told me he needs help.
I told him he needs to let people help him and tried to suggest that contributing to the problems himself was a huge obstacle to solving the problems.

Nick thinks he knows everything.

Bronte likes my outfits.

A boy I don't know asked me as I passed between campuses whether he though 'it' was sexy: It being ... a condom stuffed with accorns hanging from the crotch of his jeans.

possible response.

No, not at all.

Sexy, no. Stupid, yes.

Well, it's pretty small.

Those little nuts?

- Apparently earlier he had tried and abandoned the 'blow up the condom like a balloon joke'

response: why does your face smell like a condom?

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!