Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

May 24, 2010 - 8:20 p.m.

Your very own blocked list

I only have a limited amount of time and energy and I'm being more selective about where I spend it

i only wish that i could forward you copies of all your flirtious, unconfused texts to remind you that I am not the one misinterpreting things

i am only receiving the messages you're sending, but pretend to be aloof about.
there is nothing ambiguous about the propositions you made...

though you probably know that, and probably saved the texts on your phone as a record of your 'still red hot' wit
which only half makes up for a face I gave myself a push and some convincing to let slide.
it was more the way you seemed so overwhelmed and out of your depth when I was on your lap that made me think this could be fun.

To be honest, 'it was too easy'
says the girl who didn't know how close she was to being out the door, or never even at it in the first place.

People get what they deserve. ... that says an abundance for me... and for you, too, sadly.
So, go back, please
to your 'never had an orgasm'
'i don't do things like this'
'invisible and unavailable'
'why do girls treat me so...'
world.

I can only imagine why she has such a strong distaste for you... I never even knew you and you left a bad taste.

Don't pry out people's wounds,
be there all Richard Gere for them and then act like the next douchey frat boy when someone may actually want to know you
Then make their day worse, telling them how rude they were, for asking you why you can express what you want but do nothing to make it happen, so stagnant and miserable...
All i said was that I wanted to live life with what I want as the rule, not the exception.
That, I'm sure, was hard to hear.

And I guess that makes me easy,
cause I'm not into games. And I have enough conviction that I don't have to fake what I want or play things out to fill my ego's gaping hole.

And instead of saying all this,
sweet-seeming Rita, who is so appalled that her little persona is cracked,
I'll just pretend you don't exist to me, cause that's what you want: Games. And you not existing to me should have always been the case.


 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!