Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

September 10, 2010 - 7:01 a.m.

Scar tissue is thicker than thick skin

and they always talk, they
about drama and high school and ...
and they're 25 and 29 and need to look up the definition of hypocrisy.

I don't want to get involved, but doing so, even as you hold your hands up, pleading your American fifth...

You see no connection between the hurt you watched and the hurt you are helping to facilitate. You not only provided the girl and the venue, you teased out the motive and even provided the bed for them to hook up in.

Meanwhile, your heartstring tugs and professed need for 'honesty' only applies to me and the deeds on my chest, the ones superimposed on the huge gaping hole she left there.

I should have to watch

Is this retribution, lesbian style?

The more you hurt me, the easier it will be, not now but soon

to be more sure of my choice
to forget you
to move on
to be happy in spite of you

you make me forget that we were ever happy.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!