Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

September 13, 2010 - 9:50 p.m.

She said:
�ou are the most kind, loving, tolerant, patient, generous person. I have never loved anyone as much as you and I am willing to spend every day now... and til forever, making sure you know that. I made you feel less than. And I was such an idiot for ever letting you wonder if I loved you this much, and for treating you the way I did. I almost threw up in my car on the way here, thinking about the idea of not having you in my life and how I have hurt you. I never want you to be hurt like that again.

She says.
And it's everything I wanted to hear. But it's too late. and I will never be able to love her again.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!