Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

November 01, 2010 - 6:40 p.m.

Scene from a ... play:

She Says:

I feel silly and shy writing this, let alone having the thought. I'm not good at self-censorship. I pretty much say what's on my mind.

I've been thinking a lot about you. I know you're not 'supposed' to say that to people, especially men, I hear. But that's me. And I would rather tell you, and risk feeling foolish, since I think these thoughts are actually a reflection (very complimentary) on you and just what a stellar person you are.

I've found myself thinking that if you lived here, or closer, or stayed in one place for more than one week, I'd have a connundrum. I wish circumstances were different, though part of your appeal, I'm sure, is that you live this glam, transient life...
but it also makes it insanely hard to sort through these things, which may (though I doubt it) be on my mind simply because I CAN'T see you again (at least not without some serious airfare and an invitation). I've never had a crush like this before; and wish I could see you again. I'm not supposed to say that either.

I honestly never expected to feel that way. It totally took me by surprise - I really liked our chats, and the way your hands felt on me.

I felt so comfortable with you, respected you - I am rarely impressed and admire men (not in a man-hating way) but in the way that you feel like someone really lives in their skin and are doing what they're meant to. I felt, unless you are a supremely good actor, like you left space for me to feel out the situation, and liked the way you seemed to be confident, without being pushy.

These are just things I've been thiking. And they caught me off guard.

I hope you are well. and know
that there is definitely still a little bit of you in my private thoughts

_______

She Says (more tentatively):

Hey,
So ... resilient and adaptable as I am I have gotten you out of my system. Phew! Things are back to normal and meeting you, giving my head a bit of a shake, had me poised, with eyes open... at the perfect moment to notice a delicious, pouty-lipped brunette noticing me. We have been hanging out a lot and regardless of what materializes, it seems that I am back to being aware of myself.

I don't think I even realized I was in a slump.

Work is amazing. Halloween is amazing. My best friend got married last weekend, which had me choked-up, but happy. And I am ready for a fantastic weekend.
Hope your performances are wowing audiences and that you are well and happy.

____________

He Says:
Hey you!
Wow pouty lipped brunettes, we have more in common everytime we talk....hahaha!
Your so sweet.
Hey thats a cool picture by the way...thanks for that! normally I delete images unless i feel they do me absolute justice.....so its a keeper...it al helps.
Meeting you took up a bit of my brain and time too you should know...It made me think about some things....all in a good way you should know..
I have to tell you this, I have a friend back home Kiwi girl we have been friends since school...she is one of yours(thats the most incorrect way of saying it) hehehe... a proud lesbian....anyway so I told her about us! she went crazy....she has never even had a guy(with one of those things...we'l call it a penis) so anyway I am seeing her in a few weeks so I can imagine she is going to be asking me all sorts of questions!!
I should tell you that she was very impressed by your ations and questions and that you had the courage, So i think that is nice.
I am back in Belgium now, NY was so good, I loved it nd want to go back but I will see? I had a little something in NY so I feel that I have been a very lucky boy....although it had nothing like ours, which I still think about, and sometimes gets a bit overwhelming and forces me to....go over it in my mind very detailed like...and relieve myself..(if you get my drift) I'm sure you do...well sometimes its nice to know people are thinking about us...even more so if they happen to be masterbating as well.
I've never been on to edit my thoughts...sorry.
So I will be back on tour and back in hotels next week....crazy life,running out of interst with it somehow,
Halloween, yes! I picked up on this in NY we do not have this carry on in NZ but it looks to be a whole kind of party thing?
A chance to dress as whatever but at the same time indicating a bit of ones "alta ego"... partly?
You could dress up as a really cute hetrosexual, that might be funny? either way you would make a good one...
I'm going on a kind of date tonight...kind of? I think i'm making it out that way...
but she is cute(you would think so)..you have no Idea how cool it feels to express this to you...I think it was me who got the best deal out of us?
But seriously..It was so nice to have met you and shared something really special..gives me hope in a way? I'm not into people just sleeping with someone and not carrying on anything after...I find it sad and another area where we as humans are lazy.
Ok..I have said enough for this mail.
but I look forward to hearing from you again.
take care.
good luck with the Brunette.
________________

She knew that as soon as he knew
he was off the hook

he would bite.
Bitten
sunk

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!