Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

July 08, 2011 - 1:34 p.m.

I tried to train myself not to be angry

)continued...

like with all things
a seguay from a thought that starts all thoughts
spanning back
looping and languishing
onto itself.

"if you keep one foot in the future and one in the past you'll piss all over today"

Thanks L word,
which really is a gateway to everything
else
every drama
real, reality tv, dramatic and dramatized
our life
the things no one really wants to see
but finds too familiar not to be compelling
it makes us all feel normal that even the juiciest normal lives are as fucked up as we are, in our own heads

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!