Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

August 02, 2003 - 12:53 a.m.

so the data flows...

So, it's been a while since i've spoken to some of you, and as much as i hate this mass email business, it's the best way for me to find out who's still alive and kicking. I hope all is well, people are happy and living largely. Jules, i hope your trip is going well, angela hope whatever trip you're on is great, whether in your neighbourhood or your head. Les gens en France, j'espere que la vie est belle et que vous sachiez que vous me manquez trop, if that's even proper french? 'Je n'ai aucune idee, car ca fait longtemps que je n'ai pas parl�! Leigh-ann i hope you are fairing well and feeling strong. To all, who are far and away, all my best wishes and love.

Here are a couple of candid pics... because it makes me laugh to send random photos. This is really what life is like, and it's not always pretty. Quick recap = fun with my pal Alana in Kensington market where we got these crazy pens with feather heads and huge lips from a cute little japanese lady, me; looking quite posh, adrienne and max hanging out making fools of ourselves at our apartment and me, again, romancing my new pen.

kiss kiss.

e mais em portugues...

Oi gente,

Queria mandar abracos para o pessoal do Brasil e tambem no mexico e peru. Espero que tudo vai bem com voces. Estou passando um verao animado e sou me divertindo demais. Sinto muitas saudades e gostaria saber como vai com voces... me escreve logo. Espero que voces acharam os fotos que coloquei junto com essa messagem. Beijao...

Sua amiga Canadense

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!