Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

September 26, 2003 - 9:20 a.m.

Hey sav, if you're looking for your reply it's on the previous page...

nuff about YOU, how bout what i really wanted to talk about.

it�s all here. Found once..more. Unless she blocks it out, shuts me away again.

The pagn in my heart hit me when i clicked, by chance, on you. and i wonder now, how much you know about my life. If you've seen me lately and thought... it doesn't really matter how much we say, because I know.

You've heard it all in the diluted trickle down that ends up... Here.

I'm sorry for all the i'm sorries i never got to tell you.

These words, your words are a tribute...to what a beautiful human being you are... and to how hard i wish i could know you again, but how unlikely i think that might be.

2002-04-23 - 10:09 p.m.

Explain more relentless than I contain

The less time I have, the more I need to know

Spill my brain and find me the answer

It's all in my length

And out of my control...

You finally understand your painful movements

Hold still for a moment so I can find where you left me

Endured and dropped and picked up by you

Invisible reality shakes down your perception

The passion of you never felt the anger

Loathe what you adore and throw it back at me

So hard passing through

I forgot what it was you wanted me for...

Lagging in your under tow

I'm free but still pulled

I lost my dignity somewhere

In between my devotion and my shelter

You could have left me with nothing

It would have felt like more

I left my strength lying

Underneath your protected words...

Compare my mistakes to you

Centered in yourself parading about you

With all I could have changed

It could still never have touched you...

You held me under

Beating words harder than speaking hands

Once you're done with what I had

I'll pull you up to meet me...

Following in my recovery

I'm amazed at how much you see

Now that you're behind me...

2002-04-29 - 1:24 a.m.

I remember your day, I remember its time

I remember how you didn't want me to come

But I forced myself beside you

I thought I could change your mind...

Once more I'll touch you

Feel my life in your eyes

All you need is to hold me

There's more between this

Then just us...

I remember your position, when I came into your room

Standing on old territory under a new name

I remember thinking how beautiful you were

How you were worth anything I could give

Last time I was here, I was everything

But now I'm just a friend...

So angry at you

It was like I needed it

Sitting on old dreams I'm defenceless

Even this softness seems hard

Talking couldn't help

Pulling you close did less

You hate the sound of my weakness

I cry because I've got nothing left...

I remember the look you gave me

When I reached out for you

It was like I'd never done it

And like you never wanted me too...

I remember how I shook

And how you never moved

All I wanted was a reaction

Or something that would remind me of you...

You can't ignore me forever

I won't just walk away

Don't try to convince me it's over

It's the only thing I know is real

I remember telling you I'd change

I'll be what you need me to be

Hate me if you really want to

But please

Don't try to forget how you feel...

I'll endure whatever you give

I'll be strong as I wait here for you

I'll love you until you come back to me

It's not like I've got anything better

To do...

I understand my mistakes

I know why you're leaving

You don't need to explain a thing to me

Except why this is happening...

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!