Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

June 15, 2004 - 1:02 a.m.

the maybe laughter

blood . bruise, gash../ splatter.

why do we hurt ourselves?

eachother?

I crash through walls of space;

fly

one day i will.

i want to tell you

want to say

the thing that cannot be said.

i want more books,

more red

more of your eyes and mine...

meeting,

sparking

and speaking.

i want to speak without speaking

**

your vacillations make you even more beautiful.

secret.

fractured, broken , complicated

and

so beautiful.

if only...

and i write these words which can only be held against me,

in spite of...

their inefficacy

there is nothing

i can do.

but try

i would try.

if only i was there

to tell you

you would laugh

and i would tell you

and i would too.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!