Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

November 08, 2009 - 12:56 a.m.

you're important.

you don''t know shit about me.

- you're a liar, you're a liar, you're a liar.

liar.


Don't you remember your hand touching something soft?

I don't understand the question.

you're a liar, you're a liar.

passing out in the car you come back and i don't know whether you will love me this time, take my hand and tell me

or tell me I don't know the first fucking thing about you, about pain

you will ask me to tell you something real. Ask me about rape. Ask me to explain it to you in detail... and then tell me to stop.

you will accuse me of not knowing

and I don't know what to say.

'you don't give a shit about me'

you're a liar. liar.
different inflections.

You act like I am deliberately avoiding the truth,

- you don't care

and then refuse to give me anything close, except vague angry accusations that make me feel like somehow I was supposed to be the key that unlocked all this.

When I fell asleep, after spilling my guts, puking them out... where was I?

Was it then that I abandoned you?

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!