Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

December 17, 2002 - 5:11 p.m.

eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee !!!

I possitively screamed when i heard your voice on the phone. i'd just turned it back on and was all excited about having finished my exam... but i couldn't figure out who it was cause all it said was 'call' no number... nothin.

So, you can imagine my thrill when i heard your sweet voice on the line... truly, you made my day.

So i have lots to do before i celebrate. I'm excited even to clean my room!!! clean clean clean... yup, i'm gonna write lots of emails, letters to my granny and crazy aunt Barbara, organize this mess which i call a room, pack to go home and look through all my syllabi (syllabuses?) its one of those funny words like moose, not meece! or dice... hmmm

to see what i need to get done over the break. I know i have an essay and i'll be working like madd on my sound project. But other than that, no deadlines... just Dec. 22 which is so slow in coming... sorta like my lover... heee heee. But i like that i get to taste you for so long!

kiss kiss kiss.

love you tons. xoxoxo

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!