Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

February 20, 2003 - 7:23 p.m.

hey hey....life...

um... yes.

today was productive...

very...in fact... i got all my

TO DO

list of things, done, which rarely happens. or never. I went to the doctor to get a prescription for my monthlong disease, which leaves me sleepless and cranky...

i'll be better soon, i just know it.

so, after that i looked into the career center and then started looking into housing for may 1st...

on that note... after a cup of coffee at 7 Weset, i perused the 5th floor of The Bay where the small appliance fairy helped me pick out a space-aged toaster... eeeeeee... it looks like a rocketship/retro radio...

Aunt B will be so proud that her gift finally hit the mark. my craving for shiny objects has been momentarily satiated.. cept for those shiny eyes i see too infrequently...

666.. that's the sign of the DEVIL so i'm told... might be true... might be true...

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!