Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

February 22, 2003 - 2:45 a.m.

new old hippie gap friends...

coat check girl felt sorry for me.. so obviously lost... baffled by the eternal question.. not whether to check my coat, but whether to also check my bag

she just patted me on the head and sent me on my way to ...

yet another dismal night at Pope's

but suddenly... emerging from the cloud of guilt that left me feeling as though i should be reading... (passing) in the basement...

I was having...

FUN! oh, god... and let me tell you we couldn't have looked "cool" if we'd tried... others certainly were trying...

too bad her new haircut sucks...

not like chicken head...

all i have to say is that New kid's moves and i'm walking on sunshine are now on the hitlist with

a - olga st.clair - candy -daffodil

ade - bertha lampoon - bunny - rain

kerri - gertrude (gerty) de prune - bambi - ?

jen - donna dupuis - cindy - clover

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!